BLACK WEEKS -30 %

Are you planning a longer stay in an apartment? Book now - get 30% discount on our entire deposit-free apartment contingent.

Find accommodation in Germany's most beautiful cities. Valid for stays until 31st August, 2023.

 

Look forward to:


Secure the BLACK WEEKS DEAL now and enjoy!

 

*The offer refers to the Best Available Rate inclusive breakfast. Bookable subject to availability.

ab 64 €

Leipzig

acora Leipzig Living the City

Apartments with kitchenette • Free high-speed WiFi • Free room cleaning
+49 341 4944500 leipzig@acora.de

Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Berlin

acora Berlin Living the City

Apartments with kitchenette • Free high-speed WiFi • Free room cleaning • Co-working spaces
+49 40 6008080 berlin@acora.de

09.01.2023

Potsdam

acora Potsdam Living the City

Free high-speed WiFi • Free room cleaning • Co-working spaces
+49 331 58562690 potsdam@acora.de

ab 79 €

Hamburg

acora City Apart Living the City

Apartments with kitchenette • Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning
+49 40 8788770 cityapart@acora.de

02.01.2023

Düsseldorf

acora Düsseldorf City Nord Living the City

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Restaurant • Bar
duesseldorf-nord@acora.de

ab 138 €

Düsseldorf

acora Düsseldorf Living the City

Apartments with kitchenette • Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Parking • Bar
+49 211 99870 duesseldorf@acora.de

ab 84 €

Bochum

acora Bochum Living the City

Apartments with kitchenette • Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Restaurant • Bar • Fitness center
+49 234 68960 bochum@acora.de

ab 112 €

Bonn

acora Bonn Living the City

Apartments with kitchenette • Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning
+49 228 66860 bonn@acora.de

Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Heidelberg

acora Heidelberg Living the City

Apartments with kitchenette • Free high-speed WiFi • Parking
+49 6221 3924350 heidelberg@acora.de

ab 102 €

Karlsruhe

acora Karlsruhe Zentrum Living the City

Apartments with kitchenette • Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Parking
+49 721 85090 karlsruhe@acora.de

Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Augsburg

acora Augsburg Living the City

Free high-speed WiFi • Free room cleaning • Parking • Co-working spaces
+49 40 6008080 augsburg@acora.de

Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Fürth

acora Fürth Living the City

Apartments with kitchenette • Free high-speed WiFi • Parking
+49 911 97921930 fuerth@acora.de