Apartment-hotels in 12 cities in Germany

Furnished apartments - long-term stay for business and families

map icon
icon calendar
travel data
icon people
Book

13 apartment hotels found

Toggle map

from 52 €

Leipzig

acora Leipzig Living the City

Free high-speed WiFi • Co-working spaces
+49 341 4944500 leipzig@acora.de

from 359 €

Berlin

acora Berlin Living the City

Apartments with kitchenette • Free high-speed WiFi • Free room cleaning • Co-working spaces
+49 40 6008080 berlin@acora.de

31.12.2024

Schönefeld

acora Berlin Airport Living the City

Apartments with kitchenette • Free high-speed WiFi • Parking
+49 40 6008080 berlinairport@acora.de

Availability Check

Potsdam

acora Potsdam Living the City

Free high-speed WiFi • Co-working spaces
+49 331 58562690 potsdam@acora.de

Availability Check

Hamburg

acora City Apart Living the City

Apartments with kitchenette • Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning
+49 40 8788770 cityapart@acora.de

Availability Check

Düsseldorf City Nord

acora Düsseldorf Airport Living the City

Free high-speed WiFi • Co-working spaces
+49 211 97267140 duesseldorf-nord@acora.de

from 64 €

Düsseldorf

acora Düsseldorf Living the City

Apartments with kitchenette • Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Parking • Bar
+49 211 99870 duesseldorf@acora.de

from 73 €

Bochum

acora Bochum Living the City

Apartments with kitchenette • Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Restaurant • Bar • Fitness center
+49 234 68960 bochum@acora.de

from 67 €

Bonn

acora Bonn Living the City

Apartments with kitchenette • Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning
+49 228 66860 bonn@acora.de

Availability Check

Heidelberg

acora Heidelberg Living the City

Apartments with kitchenette • Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Parking
+49 6221 3924350 heidelberg@acora.de

from 85 €

Karlsruhe

acora Karlsruhe Zentrum Living the City

Apartments with kitchenette • Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Parking
+49 721 85090 karlsruhe@acora.de

from 51 €

Augsburg

acora Augsburg Living the City

Free high-speed WiFi • Parking • Co-working spaces
+49 40 6008080 augsburg@acora.de

Availability Check

Fürth

acora Fürth Living the City

Apartments with kitchenette • Free high-speed WiFi • Free room cleaning
+49 911 97921930 fuerth@acora.de